On this page

  • Exam-based assignments through Prep can only be assigned and accessed once an account has been linked to the appropriate Partner Account.About Group Codes: Group codes are needed to link a user account to a group within a Partner AccountGroup codes are different from an Access code (they do not provide course access)Group codes are distributed by an educator, Program Director, or ManagerGroup codes must be entered manually into the user account by the userAn account can be linked to only one Partner group 
When purchasing or receiving an access code through a school bookstore or by other means, you may need to link your account to your school's or organization's platform Partner Account.  By linking your account, you are allowing admins of the corresponding partner account to view your engagement across the entire Clover Learning platform (Learn and Prep).
 
Exam-based assignments through Prep can only be assigned and accessed once an account has been linked to the appropriate Partner Account.
 
About Group Codes: 
  1. Group codes are needed to link a user account to a group within a Partner Account
  2. Group codes are different from an Access code (they do not provide course access)
  3. Group codes are distributed by an educator, Program Director, or Manager
  4. Group codes must be entered manually into the user account by the user
  5. An account can be linked to only one Partner group 
Steps for linking an account: 
  1. Login in to your account at www.cloverlearning.com
  2. Click your initials (the account settings dropdown)  at the top right of the page
  3. Select "Manage Data Access"
  4. Select the blank check boxes next to each course you would like to link to the Partner Account
  5. Enter the provided group code into the blank "Group Code" field
  6. Select the "Grant Access" button
Steps for Unlinking an account: 
  1. Login in to your account at www.cloverlearning.com
  2. Click your initials (the account settings dropdown)  at the top right of the page
  3. Select "Manage Data Access"
  4. Select the red "x" next to each course you would like to be unlinked from the Partner Account

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.