Monthly subscriptions for a "BootCamp" bundle are automatically reoccurring, just like how Netflix or Spotify works.
Once you have purchased a monthly subscription, your credit card will be AUTOMATICALLY charged each month. For example, if you purchased a subscription on the 5th of October, your credit card will automatically be charged on the 5th of each consecutive month.
Subscriptions can be canceled at any time by accessing the billing portal within your user account. Once a subscription has been canceled, you will continue to have access to learning content until the last day of the subscription billing period.
For example, if you are billed for your subscription on the 5th of October and cancel your subscription on the 10th of October, you will still have full access to your "BootCamp" bundle until the 5th of November.
Article is closed for comments.